Staff & Trustees


Justin Snook, Director
Deb Soderman, Children’s Librarian
Gail Bowen, Circulation Librarian
Rebecca Lavallee, Archivist
Ryleigh Kinney, Page
Abigail Buller, Page


Danielle Morrow, Chair
Katherine Anderson, Vice-Chair
Ellie Chesebrough, Secretary
Barbara Van Reed, Treasurer
Dawn Fontaine, Treasurer
Betty Holden
Daina Harvey
Lee Lyons

Minutes of Trustee meetings can be found here.