Library Board of Trustees:

Danielle Morrow - Chair

Katherine Anderson - Vice Chair

Ellie Chesebrough - Secretary

Dawn Fontaine - Treasurer

Betty Holden

Barbara VanReed

Daina Harvey

Nick Socrat

Library Staff:

Justin Snook - Director

Debbie Soderman - Children's Librarian

Gail Bowen - Circulation Librarian

Marie Rice - Library Assistant

Rebecca Lavallee - Library Assistant & Local Historian

Jeremy Payson - Page

Anastasia Timmerman - Page

The board of trustees and library director meet on the fourth Tuesday of every month. Click here to view Library Trustee meetings.